Law & Order: Special Victims Unit - Season 19

0:00:00 / 0:58:33
Watch Now
Law & Order: Special Victims Unit - Season 19
6.2/10 by 488 users
Title:Law & Order: Special Victims Unit - Season 19
Genre: Crime, Drama
Air Date: 2017-09-27
Season Number: 19
Total Episodes: 24
Stars: Mariska Hargitay (Olivia Benson), Ice-T (Fin Tutuola), Kelli Giddish (Amanda Rollins), Raúl Esparza (Rafael Barba), Peter Scanavino (Detective Dominick 'Sonny' Carisi, Jr.), Philip Winchester (Peter Stone)
In the criminal justice system, sexually-based offenses are considered especially heinous. In New York City, the dedicated detectives who investigate these vicious felonies are members of an elite squad known as the Special Victims Unit. These are their stories.
Seasons List

Episodes List

Gone Fishin'

Episode 1 : Gone Fishin'

Fin's decision to capture a fugitive rapist in a...
September 27, 2017

Episode 2 : Mood

The bizarre details of a woman's rape put the SVU...
October 04, 2017

Episode 3 : Contrapasso

When a man is found castrated and left for dead,...
October 11, 2017
No Good Reason

Episode 4 : No Good Reason

A teenager disappears after schoolmates make her...
October 18, 2017

Episode 5 : Complicated

A 10-year-old kidnapping case is reopened when a...
October 25, 2017
Unintended Consequences

Episode 6 : Unintended Consequences

When a teenaged girl is found dead, Rollins goes...
November 08, 2017
Something Happened

Episode 7 : Something Happened

Benson must disclose the secrets of her past to...
November 29, 2017

Episode 8 : Intent

The cops get tangled in an elaborate online hoax...
December 06, 2017
Gone Baby Gone

Episode 9 : Gone Baby Gone

Emotions run high as the SVU squad embarks on a...
January 03, 2018

Episode 10 : Pathological

When the SVU investigates a case involving two...
January 10, 2018
Flight Risk

Episode 11 : Flight Risk

When an airline pilot accuses her captain of...
January 17, 2018
Info Wars

Episode 12 : Info Wars

After a female pundit is assaulted during a...
January 31, 2018
The Undiscovered Country

Episode 13 : The Undiscovered Country

When an infant goes missing, the SVU finds...
February 07, 2018
Chasing Demons

Episode 14 : Chasing Demons

A doctor arrested for sexually abusing his...
February 28, 2018
In Loco Parentis

Episode 15 : In Loco Parentis

Carisi opens a police investigation when his...
March 07, 2018

Episode 16 : Dare

A girl's tragic death becomes a criminal case...
March 14, 2018
Send In the Clowns

Episode 17 : Send In the Clowns

When a student disappears during a school trip to...
March 21, 2018

Episode 18 : Service

The SVU must break through military red tape when...
April 11, 2018
Sunk Cost Fallacy

Episode 19 : Sunk Cost Fallacy

The search for an abducted woman and her young...
April 18, 2018
The Book of Esther

Episode 20 : The Book of Esther

Rollins races to rescue a girl being held captive...
May 03, 2018

Episode 21 : Guardian

Fin investigates a man's claim that his sister...
May 09, 2018

Episode 22 : Mama

An Alzheimer's patient claims she was raped, but...
May 16, 2018
Remember Me

Episode 23 : Remember Me

When a young woman takes a man hostage at...
May 23, 2018
Remember Me Too

Episode 24 : Remember Me Too

In the conclusion of a 2-part season finale,...
May 23, 2018